• Phone: 305-264-6822 / 305-264-6823
  • Fax: 305-264-6824
  • Email: info@biocresearch.com

Address: 7821 Coral Way Suite 132 Miami FL 33155

Our Team

We have a professional team dedicated to our patients:

Belarmino Estevez
President
bestevez@biocresearch.com

Rogelio Iglesias, MD
Principal Investigator
riglesias@biocresearch.com

Reynel Lavandera, ARNP
Investigator
rlavandera@biocresearch.com

Beatriz Lopez
Site Director
blopez@biocresearch.com

Teresita Santander, RN
Clinical Research Coordinator
tsantander@biocresearch.com

Yoandy Valdes
Clinical Research Coordinator
yvaldes@biocresearch.com